世界传感合作伙伴世界

工程师的工程师

在全球范围内支持最复杂的工业项目,我们与工程合作伙伴合作,以扩大其业务规模。

工程及顾问公司

您监控。
我们创新。

工程和咨询公司可以依靠我们在采矿、建筑、铁路和结构健康领域远程监控应用的物联网专业知识。我们让他们更容易收集数据和管理设备和网络,这样他们就可以专注于最重要的事情:设计解决方案并为客户提供可靠的服务。

您是否正在寻找成熟的解决方案来优化您的监控产品?

成为合作伙伴 查看合作伙伴
安装

分销商及制造商

你建立。
我们补充。

我们与世界领先的公司合作,在提供仪表和监测技术方面拥有十年的经验,以将物联网添加到他们的产品组合中,并使他们的业务面向未来。我们的使命是为您提供最不可知和最灵活的技术,这些技术可以轻松地集成到您的产品中,这样您就可以专注于最重要的事情:销售创新的解决方案。

您是否在寻找无线技术?

成为合作伙伴 查看合作伙伴
笑脸婆

技术合作伙伴

全球联盟。
当地影响。

从用于岩土监测的创新传感器到尖端系统,或数据可视化和分析工具:我们的联盟伙伴掌握着与我们的技术组合相关的领域,并对Loadsensing的产品进行补充。我们共同推动全球范围内的安全、流程效率和合规性。

你是否适合世界感应公司?

成为合作伙伴 查看合作伙伴
3名戴着安全帽和安全装备的男子在检查建筑工地。

有兴趣成为合作伙伴吗?

订阅物联网远程监控新闻。

Worldsensing Partner World

Engineers for engineers

With a global footprint in supporting the most complex industrial projects, we cooperate with engineering partners to scale their business.

ENGINEERING & CONSULTANT FIRMS

You monitor.
We innovate.

Engineering and consulting firms can count on our IoT expertise in remote monitoring applications in mining, construction, rail and structural health. We make it easier for them to collect data and manage devices and networks so they can focus on what matters the most: designing solutions and providing reliable services to their customers.

Are you looking for proven solutions to optimize your monitoring offering?

SEE PARTNERS

DISTRIBUTORS AND MANUFACTURERS

You build.
We complement.

We work with world-leading companies with decade-long experience in providing instrumentation and monitoring technology to add IoT to their portfolio and future-proof their business. Our mission is to provide you with the most agnostic and flexible technology which can easily integrate within your product offers so you can focus on what matters the most: selling innovative solutions.

Are you looking for wireless technology?

SEE PARTNERS

TECHNOLOGY PARTNERS

Global alliance.
Local impact.

From innovative sensors for geotechnical monitoring to cutting-edge systems, or tools for data visualization and analytics: our alliance partners master fields related to our technology portfolio and complement the Loadsensing offer. Together, we drive safety, process efficiency and compliance around the globe.

Would you be a good fit for Worldsensing?

SEE PARTNERS

Interested in becoming a partner?

Sign up for IoT remote monitoring news.