Thank you for registering!

You will shortly receive a confirmation email.

Webinar: IoT Remote Monitoring of Bridges

Thursday, January 20th, 2022
11am New York / 5pm Barcelona / 8pm Dubai

 

Share and Invite

 

Question?

Email us at connect@worldsensing.com

 

How To Attend

When the webinar starts, click the link in the confirmation email to join.

Use a headset or phone to listen in.