Thank you for registering!

You will shortly receive a confirmation email.

On-premise and Cloud-based Monitoring of Tailings Dams and Open Pit Mines

Thursday, July 29th, 2021
8am Barcelona / 2pm Perth / 4pm Sydney / 6pm Wellington

 

Share and Invite

 

Question?

Email us at connect@worldsensing.com

 

How To Attend

When the webinar starts, click the link in the confirmation email to join.

Use a headset or phone to listen in.